Who Can I Vote For?

Where to vote

You don't need to take your poll card with you, or any identification.

You should get a "poll card" through the post telling you where to vote.

If you haven't got one, or aren't sure where to vote, you should call Bournemouth, Christchurch & Poole Council on 01202 633097.

Read more about how to vote.

Election reminders for BH18 9ND

We can email you the next time there is an election in BH18 9ND.

Or add future elections in BH18 9ND to your calendar: iCal feed