Who Can I Vote For?

UK Parliament elections

Rother Valley constituency

This election will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019.

You can choose from 6 candidates in the Rother Valley constituency.

Where do I vote?

How you vote This election uses First-past-the-post.

Mark an X in the box for your preferred candidate.

Read the instructions at the top of your ballot paper carefully.

For more information, visit The Electoral Commission's website or ask an official at your polling station.

Where to vote

You don't need to take your poll card with you, or any identification.

You should get a "poll card" through the post telling you where to vote.

If you haven't got one, or aren't sure where to vote, you should call Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council on 01709 823590.

Read more about how to vote.

Election reminders for S66 7EX

We can email you the next time there is an election in S66 7EX.

Or add future elections in S66 7EX to your calendar: iCal feed

Did you find what you were looking for?

Can you tell us anything more?