Who Can I Vote For?

London Assembly elections

Ealing and Hillingdon constituency

This election will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021.

The official candidate list has not yet been published. However, we expect at least 4 candidates to stand in the Ealing and Hillingdon constituency. You can help improve this page: add information about candidates to our database.

The official candidate list should be published on 31 March 2021.

Members of the London Assembly are elected to hold the Mayor of London to account. They examine the Mayor's decisions and actions in areas such as police and fire services, transport, housing, planning and the environment. The Assembly has the power to amend the Mayor's budget when two-thirds of its Members agree.

There are twenty-five members of the London Assembly. Eleven are elected by the whole city and fourteen are elected by individual constituencies across London.

Find out more about the Mayor of London and London Assembly at the London Elects website.

All elections where you live

Enter your postcode to get information about elections, your candidates and where to vote.