skip to content

Isle of Anglesey County Council local election

Aethwy division

This election was held on Thursday 4 May 2017.

6 candidates stood in the Aethwy division.

Ballot Papers Issued 2,418
Spoilt Ballots 7

All elections where you live

Enter your postcode to get information about elections, your candidates and where to vote.

Did you find what you were looking for?
Has this service changed your likelihood of voting?

If you provide an email address, we may contact you to request more information or notify you of improvements related to this report. It will not be used for email marketing purposes.