skip to content

Rhondda Cynon Taff local by-election

Penrhiwceiber division

This election was held on Thursday 6 May 2021.

3 candidates stood in the Penrhiwceiber division.

All elections where you live

Enter your postcode to get information about elections, your candidates and where to vote.

Did you find what you were looking for?

What other websites/sources have you used to research the election?

Can you tell us anything more?