skip to content

Leicestershire local by-election

Blaby & Glen Parva division

This election was held on Thursday 21 December 2023.

4 candidates stood in the Blaby & Glen Parva division.

Electorate 9,530
Ballot Papers Issued 1,623
Spoilt Ballots 9
Turnout 17%

All elections where you live

Enter your postcode to get information about elections, your candidates and where to vote.

Did you find what you were looking for?
Has this information made you more likely to vote?

What other websites/sources have you used to research the election?

Can you tell us anything more?