skip to content

Reetendra Nath Banerji

Reetendra Nath Banerji stood for election 3 times.

profile photo of
Cancelled Election Cancelled Election Cancelled Election

Reetendra Nath Banerji's Elections

Date Election Party Results
2021 Bedford: Wandsworth local election Liberal Democrats 310 votes (not elected)
2020 London Assembly: London Assembly elections (Additional) Liberal Democrats Vote count not available
2017 South Basildon and East Thurrock: 2017 General Election Liberal Democrats 732 votes (not elected)
2015 Salisbury: UK Parliament elections Liberal Democrats 5,099 votes (not elected)

All elections where you live

Enter your postcode to get information about elections, your candidates and where to vote.